crewmor.blogg.se

Dell inspiron mouse not working
Dell inspiron mouse not working












dell inspiron mouse not working

You need "I2C Controller" but the Dell/Intel Chipset drivers (9.) "cover up" / install a driver for this device that does not implement the protocol needed for "Mice -> HID Compatible Mouse" which is required for the "Synaptics HID Device" driver which is required for the Dell Quickset app to auto-enable/disable the touchpad in "tablet mode". The core issue is the driver for device "ACPI\80860F41". Hope anyone encountering these problems will find these lines usefulĪ solution for those with non-locking/disabling Touchpads.Ĭomments/suggestions/improvements are welcome. Then I visited this website and I installed driver from 3137 support page, it worked! Manually changing it to Dell Touchpad resulted in not working device. Basically Win 8.1 recognize my touchpad as PS/2 compatible mouse, and no matter how many times I installed the driver from Dell support pager, it cannot recognize it. Operating system comes up with Blue Screen Error: Stop c000021a - Ask the Core Team - Site Home - TechNet Blogsīasically this link turns on automount in Win 8.1 so it can rescan the hard disk. After repaired boot record using bootrec and rebuilt EFI partition using bcdboot, the Win 8.1 system still cannot startup. SSD migration: I did a hard disk clone using Paragon Harddisk Manager. My PC is Insprion 3147 upgraded to Samsung SSD 840 EVO 250GB. I'd like to share my experience on touchpad issues and migration to SSD.














Dell inspiron mouse not working